Staying sun kissed and protected 

Summer is on its way and a lot of people are starting to go on their holidays!

I have got my next holiday in two months to Italy and I can not wait! I know that my face is definitely going to be protected from the sun rays and still look amazing for all the holiday photos!

Even with the sun in the UK you need to protect your skin!

I use Arbonne products all the time. I use them because they are vegan, cruelty-free, made with plants, vegetables and science.

To keep my face protected I use Arbonne FC5 Nurturing Day Lotion to moisturise my face everyday. It protects my face from the sun with an SPF 20 added into the ingredients. No need to put horrible oily suncream on my face anymore!

My face gets even more protected (thank goodness because I burn easily!) with Arbonne Perfecting Liquid Foundation. This is the best foundation I have ever used! It is so smooth and glides onto your face when you apply the Arbonne Primer beforehand. The bottle lasts me 3 to 4 months and it has a bit inside were it pushes all the liquid up so you use ever last drop! It also has SPF 15 so you can look gorgeous all day long!

This is Arbonne Liquid Sunshine self tanner. I havnt used it yet but can’t wait too! I am glad that I know I am using products that are vegan and cruelty-free.

Stay sun kissed and protected 😘

Beth

Xxx

12 thoughts on “Staying sun kissed and protected 

      1. I would love to try of course, but you don’t need to send me, because I’m sure I’m far away and it would be expensive. 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

